Committee	Chairman Councillor	Vice-Chairman Councillor
Audit	Georgina Galpin	Fred Osborne
Governance	Frederick Thompson	Rebecca Bennett
Highways Advisory	Garry Pain	Billy Taylor
Licensing (3 Vice-Chairmen)	Peter Gardner	 Linda Trew Fred Osborne Melvin Wallace
Pensions	Melvin Wallace	Rebecca Bennett
Regulatory Services	Barry Oddy	Barry Tebbutt
Children's & Learning Overview & Scrutiny Learning	Sandra Binion	Gillian Ford
Crime & Disorder Overview & Scrutiny	Osman Dervish	John Wood
Environment Overview & Scrutiny	Jeff Brace	John Mylod
Health Overview & Scrutiny	Pam Light	Nic Dodin
Individuals Overview & Scrutiny	Wendy Brice-Thompson	June Alexander
Towns and Communities Overview & Scrutiny	Damien White	Linda Hawthorn
Value Overview & Scrutiny	Robby Misir	Ray Morgon

CHAIRMEN AND VICE-CHAIRMEN OF COMMITTEES

Sub-Committees of the Governance Committee:

Adjudication & Review (2 Vice-Chairmen)	Ted Eden	1 Rebecca Bennett 2 Barbara Matthews
Appointments	Rebecca Bennett	Michael White